tel: +44(0)1202 666675
enquiries@io-electronics.com


Tel: +44 (0)1202 666675 | Fax: +44 (0)1202 665655

Units 3, 4 & 5 Holes Bay Park, Sterte Avenue West
Poole, Dorset BH15 2AA, United Kingdom
 Make the switch to IO Electronics
Enquiries
t: +44(0)1202 666675
e: enquiries@io-electronics.com

Customer Sales Co-odinator
n: Anna Gregory
t: +44 (0)1202 440429
e: annag@io-electronics.com

Customer Sales Co-ordinator
n: Sarah Endersby
t: +44 (0)1202 440425
e: sarahe@io-electronics.com

Quality & Operations Manager
n: Iain King
t: +44(0)1202 440421
e: iaink@io-electronics.com

Finance Accounts Controller
n: Sandra Gamage
t: +44 (0)1202 440427
e: sandrag@io-electronics.com

Purchasing & Estimating Leader
n: Mike Brown
t: +44 (0)1202 440424
e: michaelb@io-electronics.com
Office Manager
n: Gary Davis
t: +44 (0)1202 666675
e: garyd@io-electronics.com

Business Development Manager
n: Michael Leggett
m: +44 (0)7949 800856
t: +44 (0)1202 440420
e: michaell@io-electronics.com

© Copyright IO Electronics 2017
Telephone: +44(0)1202 666 675
Email: enquiries@io-electronics.com
Company Reg No: 4384499
VAT No: GB784185300
    Home : Services : PCB Assembly : Cable & Harness Assembly : Prototype Manufacture
Cabinet Assembly : Turnkey Manufacture : Programming, Test & Repair : Potting & Conformal
Coating
: Additional Services : Markets : Automotive Services : Industrial Control : Heavy
Industrial
: Aerospace Electronics : Defence Electronics : Petrochemical Electronics : News
IO Components : About Us : Accreditations : Charity : Contact Us : Site Map : Terms : Links
    Website Design by
Cdesign Multimedia
cdesignuk.com
Website Managed
by Designosaur
designosaur.uk.com